UC Irvine School of Medicine banner Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page
 
 
 
 

Health Sciences Human Resources Staff

Michelle Quint
Interim Executive Director 
Phone: 949-824-9083
Email: mquint@uci.edu

Kristie Heck
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 714-456-3646
Email: kheck@uci.edu

Lisa Scavone
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 949-824-5081
Email: lscavone@uci.edu

Shraddha Patel
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 714-456-6615
Email: shraddhp@uci.edu

Chris Crilly
Compensation & Classification Consultant 
Phone: 714-456-3675
Email: ccrilly@uci.edu

Jen Oo
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 714-456-6615
Email: jshope@uci.edu

Rawand Baki
Assistant HR Consultant
Phone: 949-824-2793
Email: bakir@uci.edu

Gretheel Olvera
Rewards & Recognition Consultant
Phone: 949-824-5854
Email: olverag@uci.edu

Rowena Timoteo 
Data Analyst
Phone: 714-456-7854
Email: rtimoteo@uci.edu

Christine Lazok-Torres
Human Resources Analyst
Phone: 949-824-3805
Email: clazok@uci.edu

Michael Lemmon
Human Resources Analyst
Phone: 949-824-7355
Email: lemmonm@uci.edu

Ajay Sanathara
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 714-456-6487
Email: asanatha@uci.edu

Hana Fisher
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 714-456-6487
Email: hfisher@uci.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Schofield
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-2118
Email: eschofie@uci.edu

Susan Guadarrama
Administrative Analyst
Phone: 714-456-7067
Email: sguadarr@uci.edu

spacer