UC Irvine School of Medicine banner Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page
 
 
 
 

Health Sciences Human Resources Staff

Michelle Quint
Executive Director 
Phone: 949-824-9083 714-456-7813
Email: mquint@uci.edu

Kristie Heck
Director of Specialized Services
Phone: 714-456-3646
Email: kheck@uci.edu

Lisa Scavone
Director of Organizational Services
Phone: 949-824-5081
Email: lscavone@uci.edu

Shraddha Patel
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 714-456-6615
Email: shraddhp@uci.edu

Chris Crilly
Compensation & Classification Consultant 
Phone: 714-456-3675
Email: ccrilly@uci.edu

Jen Oo
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 714-456-6615
Email: jshope@uci.edu

Rawand Baki
HR Consultant
Phone: 949-824-2793
Email: bakir@uci.edu

Ann Guevara
HR Consultant
Phone: 949-824-1449
Email: amguevar@uci.edu

Gretheel Olvera
Compliance & Worklife Consultant
Phone: 949-824-5854
Email: olverag@uci.edu

Rowena Timoteo
Compensation Analyst
Phone: 714-456-7854
Email: rtimoteo@uci.edu

Christine Lazok-Torres
Benefits & Leave Consultant
Phone: 714-456-6615
Email: clazok@uci.edu

Ozge Can
Benefits & Leave Consultant
Phone: 949-824-2565
Email: ocan@uci.edu

Michael Lemmon
Talent Analyst
Phone: 714-456-6487
Email: lemmonm@uci.edu

Ajay Sanathara
Talent Analyst
Phone: 949-824-0691
Email: asanatha@uci.edu

Hana Fisher
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 714-456-3742
Email: hfisher@uci.edu

Fern Costales
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-6751
Email: fcostale@uci.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Schofield
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-0697
Email: eschofie@uci.edu

Anjané Rodgers
Senior Training and Development Consultant
Phone: 949-824-0313
Email: anjaner@uci.edu

Christina Burns
Training and Development Analyst
Phone: 949-824-1917
Email: burnscp@uci.edu

spacer