Office of Academic Affairs, UC Irvine School of Medicine Click here for the Office of Academic Affairs Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 
 
 

Personnel

Alan L. Goldin, MD, PhD Alan L. Goldin, MD, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor of Faculty Affairs
Phone: 949-824-5334
agoldin@uci.edu
Julianne S. Toohey, MD Julianne S. Toohey, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Clinical
Phone: 714-456-6618
jtoohey@uci.edu
Lari Wenzel, Academic Affairs Lari Wenzel, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development
Phone: 949-824-3926
lwenzel@uci.edu
Dr. Norman Ge

Norman Ge, MD, MSEE
Associate Dean for Veterans Affairs
gen@uci.edu

Carl Smith, director, Academic Affairs and Faculty Compensation Carl Smith
Director, Academic Affairs and Faculty Compensation
Phone: 949-824-7097
cdsmith@uci.edu
Kris Musey Kris Musey
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-8472
kmusey@uci.edu
Veronica Valle, prinicipal analyst, Academic Affairs Veronica Valle
Academic Affairs Principal Analyst
Phone: 949-824-0138
vvalle@uci.edu
Elizabeth Jurado, analyst, Academic Affairs Elizabeth Jurado
Academic Affairs Analyst
Phone: 949-824-4886
ejurado@uci.edu
Mirella Ruano, personnel analyst, UC Irvine School of Medicine Academic Affairs

Mirella Ruano
Academic Affairs Analyst
Phone: 949-824-7481
mruano@uci.edu

spacer